Home > Our Location

Atlanta

Toll Free: (800) 743-7672

Address: 3305 Breckinridge Blvd.
Suite 126
Duluth, GA 30096

(770) 638-8300 5 Atlanta Office (770) 638-8305 Chet Patel cpatel@SEAlimited.com

Atlanta

Sea Limited

Baltimore

Toll Free: (800) 635-9507

Address: 795 Cromwell Park Drive,
Suite N
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

(410) 766-2390 3 Baltimore Office (410) 431-3562 Michael Jacobson mjacobson@SEAlimited.com

Baltimore

Sea Limited

Charlotte

Toll Free: (866) 547-3262

Engineering Services by
SEA Consulting Limited, P.A.

Address: 3139 Westinghouse Blvd.,
Charlotte, NC 28273

Engineering by SEA Consulting Limited, P.A.

Address: 3139 Westinghouse Blvd.,
Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 357-1402 7 Charlotte Office (704) 357-1409 Steve Price sprice@SEAlimited.com

Charlotte

Sea Limited

Chicago

Toll Free: (888) 597-5084

Address: 5600 Apollo Drive,
Suite 1000
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(847) 354-4720 2 Chicago Office (847) 354-4727 Anthony Barker abarker@SEAlimited.com

Chicago

Sea Limited

Cleveland

Toll Free: (800) 343-4366

Address: 4665 Allen Rd.,
Suite A
Stow, OH 44224

(330) 923-2360 10 Cleveland Office (330) 923-2365 Domenic DallaRiva ddallariva@SEAlimited.com

Cleveland

Sea Limited

Columbus

Toll Free: (800) 782-6851

Address: 7001 Buffalo Parkway
Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 888-4160 1 Our Corporate Office (614) 885-8014 Jared R. Henthorn jhentho@SEAlimited.com

Columbus

Sea Limited

Denver

Toll Free: (844) 845-5008

Address: 17301 W. Colfax Ave.,
Suite 300
Golden, CO 80401

(303) 278-1626 6 Denver Office (303) 278-1486 Brooks Cannon bcannon@SEAlimited.com

Denver

Sea Limited

Detroit

Toll Free: (888) 859-2074

Address: 2000 Town Center, Suite 1900, Southfield, MI 48075

(800) 782-6851 16 Detroit Office Jared R. Henthorn jhentho@SEAlimited.com

Detroit

Sea Limited

Ft. Lauderdale

Toll Free: (888) 771-0591

Address: 5410 NW 33rd Avenue,
Suite 100
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 777-4790 4 Ft. Lauderdale Office (954) 337-4605 Tom Worthington tworthington@SEAlimited.com

Ft. Lauderdale

Sea Limited

Houston

Toll Free: (800) 880-7324

Address: 3403 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W.,
Suite 350
Houston, TX 77086

(281) 442-3473 8 Houston Office (281) 590-9675 Darold Bittick dbittick@SEAlimited.com

Houston

Sea Limited

St. Louis

Toll Free: (800) 473-9050

Address: 11869 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

(314) 567-3638 9 St. Louis Office (314) 567-6028 Toni Browne tbrowne@SEAlimited.com

St. Louis

Sea Limited

Tampa

Toll Free: (800) 881-7324

Address: 13930 Lynmar Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33626

(813) 891-1448 11 Tampa Office (813) 355-8711 Paul R. McCullough pmccullough@SEAlimited.com

Tampa

Sea Limited

Our Corporate Office


Columbus OFFICE

Columbus

7001 Buffalo Parkway
Columbus, OH 43229

Toll Free: (800) 782-6851
Telephone: (614) 888-4160
Fax: (614) 885-8014


CONTACT

Jared R. Henthorn
Vice President, Columbus Operations
jhentho@SEAlimited.com


Columbus OFFICE
PROFESSIONALS